EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

President Jason Brown




President
Jason Brown
brownj@smithton.k12.mo.us

Vice President Becky Williams




Vice President
Becky Williams
williamsb@smithton.k12.mo.u s

Kyle Asbury Board Member




Kyle Asbury
Board Member
asburyk@smithton.k12.mo.us

John Frazee Board Member




John Frazee
Board Member
frazeej@smithton.k12.mo.us

Sara Moore Board Member




Sara Moore
Board Member
moores@smithton.k12.mo.us

Dennis Steele Board Member




Dennis Steele
Board Member
steeled@smithton.k12.mo.us
<photo missing>


Curt Tagtmeyer
Board Member
tagtmeyerc@smithton.k12.mo.us 



Mary Kaiser
Secretary to the Board
kaiserm@smithton.k12.mo.us