EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

President Jason Brown




Jason Brown
President
brownj@smithton.k12.mo.us

Vice President Becky Williams




Becky Williams
Board Member
williamsb@smithton.k12.mo.u s



Brendan Bass
Board Member
bassb@smithton.k12.mo.us

John Frazee Board Member




John Frazee
Treasure
frazeej@smithton.k12.mo.us

Sara Moore Board Member




Sara Moore
Board Member
moores@smithton.k12.mo.us

Dennis Steele Board Member




Dennis Steele
Vice President
steeled@smithton.k12.mo.us




Curt Tagtmeyer
Board Member
tagtmeyerc@smithton.k12.mo.us 




Mary Kaiser
Secretary to the Board
kaiserm@smithton.k12.mo.us